Events

2019 Events

  • Thursday May 9 – Berkshire Country Club – Mixed Better Ball of Partners (AM) – Results
  • Friday May 17 – Range End Golf Club – 2 Best Balls of Foursome – Results
  • Wednesday June 5 – Honeybrook Golf Club – Better Ball of Partners Member-Member/Member-Guest – Results
  • Thursday/Friday June 27/28 – Carlisle Country Club – Maddy Dunn Match Play – Entry Form
  • Tuesday July 9 – Moselem Springs Golf Club – Betsy King Better Ball of Partners Championship – Entry Form
  • Thursday July 25 – Schuylkill Country Club – Pro-Lady Team Event – Entry Form
  • Friday August 9 – Susquehanna Valley Country Club – NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE – Mixed 2 Best Balls of Foursome (1PM) – Entry Form
  • Thursday August 22 – Bon Air Country Club – Trifecta Partners – Entry Form
  • Tuesday September 10 – Heidelberg Country Club – Erma Keys/Betty Fehl-Fegely Amateur Championships – Entry Form
  • Monday September 23 – Lykens Valley Golf Club – 1-2-3 of Foursome – Entry Form
  • Tuesday October 8 – Meadia Heights Golf Club – Better Ball of Partners NET/Closing Meeting – Entry Form