Events

2022 WCPGA Tournament Schedule

  • Wednesday May 18 – BBP Member/Member, Member/Guest – Moselem Springs GCResults
  • Friday June 3 – Betsy King Better Ball Championship – Out Door CCResults
  • Monday June 13 – 2 BB of 4 – Susquehanna Valley CCResults
  • Tuesday June 28 – Erma Keyes/Betty Fehl-Fegely Championships – Honeybrook GCResults
  • Thursday July 14 – Mixed 2 of 4 – 1 PM Shotgun – Meadia Heights GCEntry Form
  • Wednesday/Thursday July 27 & 28 – Maddy Dunn Match Play – Hershey CC (East Course)Entry Form
    Maddy Dunn hotel reservations – Deadline to reserve is: June 26, 2022
  • Monday August 8 – Trifecta – Bellewood GCEntry Form
  • Tuesday August 23 – Pro-Lady – Carlisle CCEntry Form
  • Monday September 12 – 1-2-3 of 4 – Golden Oaks GCEntry Form
  • Tuesday September 27 – 2 Lady Scramble (Followed by Membership meeting and Luncheon) – Range End GCEntry Form

All Tournaments are a 9 AM shotgun unless otherwise indicated