Events

2021 WCPGA Tournament Schedule

  • Wednesday May 19 – 2 BB of 4 – Lykens Valley GCResults
  • Tuesday/Wednesday June 1 & 2 – Maddy Dunn – Valley CCResults
  • Thursday June 24 – BBP Member/Member/Guest – Brookside CC (Pottstown)Results
  • Wednesday July 7 – Betsy King – West Shore CCResults
  • Wednesday July 21 – 1-2-3 – Lancaster CCResults
  • Wednesday August 4 – Trifecta – Lebanon CCResults
  • Tuesday August 17 – Pro-Lady – Hanover CCResults
  • Tuesday September 14 – Mixed 2 BB of 4 – 1 PM Shotgun – Heidelberg CCResults
  • Wednesday September 29 – 2 Lady Scramble – Coatesville CCResults
  • Wednesday October 20 (rescheduled from Thursday Sept 2) – BFF/EK – Colonial Golf & Tennis ClubAccepted Entries

All Tournaments are a 9 AM shotgun unless otherwise indicated